Sunrise – Oscar Scherer State Park

I know, another Florida sunrise, but I just couldn’t resist this one. I promise I will try to get onto another subject in the near future. Since this is a large image I am including two versions one framed and one unframed for you to enjoy.
Sunrise Sunrise
Image captured with a Sony A6000 Camera, Sony E PZ 16-50 mm f3.5-5.6 OSS lens, focal length 16 mm, ISO 200, 1/640 sec at f/7.1. Processed using Lightroom CC2015, Photoshop CC2015.5, and Photomatix Pro 5.0.
4 thoughts on “Sunrise – Oscar Scherer State Park”

Leave a Reply

